Scholastic Order forms…just in time for Christmas!

Scholastic Orders – Christmas Gifts

As Christmas is coming and books make a great gift, I am happy to order and wrap any books you would like to give as Christmas gifts.  I can wrap them together or separately, however you’d wish.  Then I will put them in a stapled paper bag and send them home with your child. If you would like me to do this for you, please put the order forms in an envelope and specify that it is for Christmas.  Please also include any specific instructions in the envelope (wrapped separately, all together etc.)  I will take care of the rest.  Book orders will come home sometime this week and will be due on November 17th.  That will ensure they get here in plenty of time to be wrapped and go home.

Full Dress Uniform this week only – Friday instead of Wednesday.

Leave a Reply