A Message for Our Fabulous Grade 5’s

Hi again,

I have made a video message for your child.  Would you please take a moment today to share this with them?

Thank you!

7 Comments on A Message for Our Fabulous Grade 5’s

  1. Kamali Oshodi
    March 31, 2020 at 1:45 pm (4 years ago)

    Hi Mrs. Goosen, thanks for the message I now know what to expect.

    By Kamali

    Reply
    • hragrade6
      March 31, 2020 at 1:54 pm (4 years ago)

      Hi Kamali! So great to hear from you. I hope you had a wonderful break!

      Reply
  2. caleb
    March 31, 2020 at 3:24 pm (4 years ago)

    Hello Mrs. Goosen,
    I hope that it will be fun. :>)

    By: Caleb

    Reply
    • hragrade6
      March 31, 2020 at 4:14 pm (4 years ago)

      Hi Caleb! Great to hear from you! I hope it will be fun too! I look forward to seeing you (through video) next week!
      From Mrs. G =)

      Reply
  3. Liam
    March 31, 2020 at 8:34 pm (4 years ago)

    Hello Mrs Goosen I am excited to work with you (at home) even though I’m not at school.

    From Liam

    Reply
    • hragrade6
      April 1, 2020 at 1:13 pm (4 years ago)

      Hi Liam! Thanks so much for the message – it was great to hear from you! I look forward to having a Google Meet with you really soon! Have a great day!
      Mrs. G

      Reply
  4. hragrade6
    March 31, 2020 at 10:19 pm (4 years ago)

    Hi Liam,
    I am excited too! It will sure be an adventure! I look forward to having a Google Meet with you very soon!
    Mrs, G

    Reply

Leave a Reply