A Few Thing…

Good morning!  I thought I would send a quick post about a few things coming up this week…

Independent Novel Study:  Tomorrow Mrs. Riley is introducing an independent novel study for the class.  The students will need to choose a novel to read over the next four weeks.  I will be in my classroom tomorrow (Tuesday) between 11:00 – 12:00 if you would like to bring your child in to choose a book from our classroom library. If this time doesn’t work for your family but you would like to meet me at the classroom then please send me an email and we can set up a time. If they already have a book from home (or on Epic!) that they would like to read, that is excellent!

Group Chats:  I forgot to post the group chat schedule for this week so here it is.

Tuesday & Thursday 11:00 – 11:30 Girls  Our numbers are low for the girls so I put them all together this week.

Tuesday 11:30 Michael, Ruben, Jeriel, Kamali, Jackson, Barnabas

Thursday 11:30 Riley, Jesse, Zachary, Caleb, Liam, Josh, Owen

I think that’s it! Have a great week.

Leave a Reply