Final Reminders

Good evening,

I wanted to send out a few final reminders for this week:

  1.  Please send your child to school as close to the bell as possible.  Playgrounds and field will not be open in the morning.  Students will go directly to their classroom upon arrival.  If your child arrives after the bell they will not get a late slip – just come into class.
  2. I will have both classroom doors open to alleviate congestion.
  3. Please pick up your child right at 2:30.  We will be waiting as a class outside our portable.  When we see your vehicle (or you) we will release your child into your care.  Playgrounds/field will be closed after school.
  4. We will be using the Chromebooks this week so please ensure it comes to school charged.  I do not have extra chargers for your child’s Chromebook.  I also need their Whiteboards returned to school this week.
  5. Please send along any library book/book bags.

I think that’s it.  I am SO EXCITED to see the class this week (and give lots of ‘air hugs’).

Leave a Reply