Welcome to Grade 5!

Welcome to the Grade 5 class blog.  I am so excited to be starting a new year with you and look forward to getting to know you and your family.

On the first day of school, a letter will be sent home to parents.  It will be one of the last paper newsletters that you will see.  All class information, notifications, assignments, important dates, etc will be posted here during the year.

I will subscribe you to the class blog. You will receive an email to confirm the subscription and then every time I make a new post it will come straight to your inbox.  I am looking forward to a great year together!

Tomorrow we will be sorting through our school supplies – please send them with your child!  =)

I thought I’d share some pictures of my family and our fun summer!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply