3D Cell Projects Unveiled!

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Yesterday the students got to show off their amazing cell projects!  I am always amazed at the student’s creativity!  It was very apparent that a lot of hard work went into these plant and animal cells!  I thought I would let you see their projects!  Enjoy the pictures and have a fantastic weekend!

Mrs. Goosen

 

 

 

3 Comments on 3D Cell Projects Unveiled!

  1. Erica
    February 4, 2014 at 7:12 am (10 years ago)

    hi Mrs.Goosen and Mrs.Derkson!!
    I lost my friends email so I couldn’t contact you guys!
    I missed highroad so much!! Highroad is the best school.:)
    See you someday~!

    Reply
    • mderksen
      February 4, 2014 at 8:18 pm (10 years ago)

      Hi Erica!!! It’s so good to hear from you. How are you doing? What is your new school like? We miss you here. I was showing the our class some of your art from last year and they were so impressed. 🙂 Come visit anytime! Mrs. Derksen

      Reply
  2. Erica
    February 6, 2014 at 4:45 am (10 years ago)

    Yes! I miss highroad so much! My new school is good too, but highroad is better! Also I’m glad my art can help you guys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply