A Few Reminders…

Good morning!  I hope that you all had a restful long weekend!  With Friday off last week I forgot to send my ‘Friday Update’…so here it is, a couple of days late!

Spelling:  no spelling this week due to a short week.  We will have BMV on Thursday.

Genius Hour:  Last week we had our kickoff week and a letter went home.  Our genius hour is on Wednesdays this year, from 2:00 – 3:00.  Some students have already planned out what they are going to do and should come ready to get started on their projects this week.

Mixtures & Solutions Quiz:  Students have a unit quiz on Friday and have brought home their Science study guide as well as their duotangs.  I have extra study guides at school and will attach one on the blog as well.

mixtures-and-solutions-study-guide

November Dates to Remember:

Friday, November 25th – 12:15 dismissal

Wednesday, November 30th – Knight’s Day

I think that is it!  Have a great week!

Leave a Reply