Weekly Update

I hope your kiddos enjoyed the extra day off this week!  My apologies for getting this out to you a bit later than usual.  I (Mrs. G) had an accident on Friday evening.  I was running to my car and tripped, hitting my mouth on the pavement.  I also managed to fracture my right ankle and spent a long night in the ER.  I will be home this week recovering and am hopeful that I can return next week.  Mrs. Shortridge will be with the students on Wednesday and Jase’s mom, Mrs. Hemming, will be in on Thursday and Friday.

Just one thing to note this week:

Field Trip Forms:  Please ensure these are returned tomorrow!

Upcoming Dates:

Wed, Feb 14th – Valentine Colour Day

Fri, Feb 16th – Pro D Day

Mon, Feb 19th – Family Day

Thurs, Feb 22nd – Pink Shirt Day

Have a great week!

 

 

Leave a Reply